Quick Links

Useful Links

Keinton Mandeville

Term dates

Here are the term dates for this academic year and next.  Below the table are the two documents from Somerset County Council showing the term dates as a year planner.

 

2020-2021 academic year

Term 1

Monday 7th September - Thursday 22nd October

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Term 3

Monday 4th January - Thursday 11th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Term 6

Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July

2020 - 2021 term dates document, including INSET days

 

 

2021 – 2022 Academic Year

Term 1

Wednesday 8th September – Friday 22nd October

Term 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January – Thursday 17th February

Term 4

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Tuesday 26th July

2021 - 2022 term dates document, including INSET days